Universität Duisburg-Essen Home
Englisch

Anfahrt
Mitarbeiter
Studenten@NTS
Forschung
Veröffentlichungen
Aktuelles / Veranstaltungen
Externe Links

Intranet

Studium / Lehre
Abschlussarbeiten /
Projektarbeiten: Themen


Service
Heinz-Luck-
      Brandentdeckungslabor


AUBE '17 / SUPDET 2017
ICOF 2016

EUSAS e.V.

Elektrotechnik
Alumni
Ingenieurwissenschaften
Universität Duisburg-Essen


Staff@NTS

Stand: 06.04.2017
Universität Duisburg-Essen, Campus Duisburg
  Staff @ NTS ... just pics
++49 (0) 203 379 -
  Professoren : Andreas Czylwik Prof. Dr.-Ing. BA 231 3364/3363 czylwik@nts.uni-duisburg-essen.de
Peter Laws Prof. Dr.-Ing., i.R. peter.laws@uni-duisburg-essen.de
Heinz Luck († 14.05.2014) Prof. em. Dr.-Ing.
Stefan van Waasen Prof. Dr.-Ing. BA 233 1051 stefan.van-waasen@uni-due.de
Ingolf Willms Prof. Dr.-Ing. BA 232 3276 willms@nts.uni-duisburg-essen.de
  Sekretariat : Arife Deutl Reg. Ang. BA 230 3364 deutl@nts.uni-duisburg-essen.de
   Patricia Mang Reg. Ang. BA 234 4404 mang@nts.uni-duisburg-essen.de
               eusas@uni-duisburg-essen.de
  Wiss. Mitarbeiter : Mohammad Abdelqader M.Sc. BA 251 abdelqader@nts.uni-duisburg-essen.de
Stefan Bieder Dr.-Ing BA 242 2944 bieder@nts.uni-duisburg-essen.de
   Dilyan Damyanov M.Sc. BA 240 4408 Dilyan.Damyanov@uni-duisburg-essen.de
   Florian Exner M.Sc. BA 239 3474 florian.exner@uni-due.de
Benedikt Friederich M.Sc. BA 243 3357 friederich@nts.uni-duisburg-essen.de
Lars Häring Dr.-Ing. BA 241 3366 haering@nts.uni-duisburg-essen.de
   Kevin Kolpatzeck M.Sc. BA 250 4398 kevin.kolpatzeck@uni-duisburg-essen.de
   Lea Marcius M.Sc. BA 254 4407 lea.marcius@uni-due.de
   Richard Risling M.Sc. BA 239 2842 richard.risling@uni-due.de
Thorsten Schultze Dr.-Ing. BA 244 2945 schultze@nts.uni-duisburg-essen.de
Niklas Schulz M.Sc. BA 249 3365 niklas.schulz@uni-due.de
  Stipendiat : Hamad Aldoseri M.Sc. BA 251   hamad.aldoseri@stud.uni-due.de
   Laith Khalil M.Sc. BA 251   Laith.Khalil@stud.uni-due.de
   Nasr Obaid M.Sc. BA 251 4390 Nasr.Obaid@nts.uni-due.de
  Techn. Mitarbeiter : Barbara Brox Techn. Ang. BA 245 3295 brox@nts.uni-duisburg-essen.de
Wolfgang Krüll Dipl.-Ing. BA 245 3295 kruell@nts.uni-duisburg-essen.de
Andreas Müller Techn. Ang. BA 235 2546 andreas.mueller.nts@uni-due.de
  Laboratorien : BEL, oben BD 106 3540
BEL, unten BD 006 3539
Besprechungsraum BA 261 3368
Hardware-Labor BA 259 2900
Studentenraum 1 BA 253 2574
Studentenraum 2 BA 260 3472
Praktikum BA 010 .. 012 3298